Skip to main content
Search the Catalog

News & Events

Event Calendar

All events including the summer reading program will remain virtual for the remainder of the summer. We're continuing to offer streaming storytimes, virtual visits, and more interactive activities on WACL Live! See the calendar below for upcoming virtual events and follow us on Facebook for even more.

October 25–31 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020
10:30 am11:00 am
Zoom

Monday, October 26, 2020
1:00 pm1:30 pm
Zoom

Monday, October 26, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:30 am11:00 am
Zoom

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
9:30 am10:00 am
Zoom

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
10:30 am11:00 am
Zoom

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, October 29, 2020
9:30 am10:00 am
Zoom

Thursday, October 29, 2020
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Friday, October 30, 2020
12:00 pm12:30 pm
Facebook

October 2020

S M T W T F S
Friday, October 2, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Items Borrowed

    107,670

  • Registered Members

    10,711

  • Dollars Raised

    59,966

  • Program Participants

    12,714

© 2020 Western Allegheny Community Library

Powered by Firespring