Skip to main content
Search the Catalog

News & Events

Event Calendar

See the calendar below for upcoming events and follow us on our Facebook page and Kids & Teens Facebook page for more.

Registration for Winter/Spring programs for all ages is now open. You can check out our Winter Newsletter for a complete listing.

January 2023

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Friday, January 13, 2023
Friday, January 20, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Saturday, January 28, 2023

January 29–February 4, 2023

Select a Date to View

Monday, January 30, 2023
4:30 pm5:15 pm

Monday, January 30, 2023
5:30 pm7:30 pm

Monday, January 30, 2023
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
10:30 am11:00 am

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
11:15 am12:15 pm

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
6:30 pm7:30 pm

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
9:30 am10:00 am

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
10:30 am11:00 am

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
1:00 pm3:00 pm

Thursday, February 2, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm

Thursday, February 2, 2023
1:00 pm2:00 pm

Thursday, February 2, 2023
6:30 pm7:30 pm

Friday, February 3, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Friday, February 3, 2023
11:00 am11:30 am

Saturday, February 4, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
Book and notebook
  • Items Borrowed

    187,958

  • Registered Members

    13,980

  • Dollars Raised

    120,787

  • Program Participants

    11,845

© 2023 Western Allegheny Community Library

Powered by Firespring