Skip to main content
Search the Catalog

News & Events

Event Calendar

Here's what's going on at the library! Make sure to sign up for any event you're interested in; registration helps us plan and is much appreciated.

October 13–26 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019
1:30 pm3:30 pm
Community Room

Monday, October 14, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am
Community Room

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
10:30 am11:00 am
Community Room

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Garage

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9:30 am10:30 am
Community Room

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:30 am11:00 am
Community Room

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Community Room

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4:00 pm7:00 pm
Youth Services Space

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4:30 pm5:30 pm
Teen Room

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4:30 pm7:30 pm
Conference Room 2

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Community Room

Thursday, October 17, 2019
9:30 am11:00 am
Community Room

Thursday, October 17, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Community Room

Thursday, October 17, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:30 am11:30 am
Community Room

Sunday, October 20, 2019
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Community Room

Monday, October 21, 2019
10:00 am11:00 am
Community Room

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:30 am11:00 am
Community Room

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:30 am10:30 am
Community Room

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:30 am11:00 am
Community Room

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Community Room

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
4:00 pm7:00 pm
Youth Services Space

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
4:30 pm5:30 pm
Teen Room

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
4:30 pm7:30 pm
Conference Room 2

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Community Room

Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:30 am11:00 am
Community Room

Thursday, October 24, 2019
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Community Room

Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Community Room

Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Conference Room 1

Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:30 am12:00 pm
Garage

October 2019

  • Items Borrowed

    113,533

  • Registered Members

    10,669

  • Dollars Raised

    71,928

  • Program Participants

    10,446

© 2019 Western Allegheny Community Library

Powered by Firespring